Skip to main content

All-Star Staff

Dina Borrouso Office Manager
Susan Dunham-Ross Attendance Clerk
Jill O'Connell-Bogle School Principal
Alisa Pompetti Assistant Principal
STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES:
Last Name First Name Email
Allen Laura ljallen@capousd.org
Borruso Enedina elborusso@capousd.org
Cho Minnie micho@capousd.org
Choi Eun Young euchoi@capousd.org
Cropley Jason jacropley@capousd.org
Darsow Dina dmdarsow@capousd.org
Dormaier Ruth redormaier@capousd.org
Eckrote Judy jdeckrote@capousd.org
Elliott Christopher cselliott@capousd.org
Enslen Tanya trenslen@capousd.org
Fantasia Teresa tffantasia@capousd.org
Fleischer Mary mkfleischer@capousd.org
Fukuda Nancy nrfukuda@capousd.org
Grabowicz Leigh jlgrabowicz@capousd.org
Gray Montse mmgray@capousd.org
Gray Lisa llgray@capousd.org
Guevara John joguevara@capousd.org
Healy Jerome jchealy@capousd.org
Hebbard Kristina kkhebbard@capousd.org
Higgins Leanne lbhiggins@capousd.org
Hill Alisa adhill@capousd.org
Howard Andrea ajhoward@capousd.org
Humphrey Laura ljhumphrey@capousd.org
Johnson Robert rljohnson@capousd.org
Johnson Tricia tmJohnson@capousd.org
Jones Elli eljones@capousd.org
Lee Mc call mrlee@capousd.org
Lightle Wende wslightle@capousd.org
Lybrand Jennifer jrlybrand@capousd.org
Martin Roberta ramartin@capousd.org
McEwan-Mulhern Mary msmcEwan-Mulhern@capousd.org
Mclaughlin Stephanie stmclaughlin@capousd.org
Mills Brynn brmills@capousd.org
O'Connell-Bogle Jill jobogle@capousd.org
Osborn Holly hnosborn@capousd.org
Quin-Casarrubias Olivia obcasarrubiasquinn@capousd.org
Reeves Cindy crreeves@capousd.org
Ross Susan shross@capousd.org
Roulinavage Deanna diroulinavage@capousd.org
Seitz Andrea amseitz@capousd.org
Shea Dawn dcshea@capousd.org
Short Curtis cmshort@capousd.org
Shubsda Nancy nmshubsda@capousd.org
Stevenson Melannie mestevenson@capousd.org
Theurer Bernadette brtheurer@capousd.org
Webster Anne amwebster@capousd.org
STAFF WEBSITES:
Lori Allen Teacher
Koskella Amelia Teacher
Minnie Cho School Counselor
Jason Cropley Teacher
Dina Darsow Teacher
Judy Eckrote Teacher
Chris Elliott Teacher
Teresa Fantasia Teacher
Kristi Hebbard Teacher
Leanne Higgins Teacher
Laura Humphrey Teacher
Robert Johnson Teacher
Tricia Johnson Teacher
McCall Lee Teacher
Grabowicz Leigh Teacher
Wende Lightle Teacher
Wende Lightle Teacher
Wendy Lightle Teacher
Jennifer Lybrand Teacher
Bobbi Martin RSP Teacher
Mary Mc Ewan-Mulhern Teacher
Shari Newman Teacher
Holly Osborn Teacher
Cindy Reeves Teacher
Deanna Roulinavage Teacher
Andrea Seitz Teacher
Curtis Short Teacher
Nancy Shubsda Teacher
Bernadette Theurer Teacher